ID: SM-000165653
ComposerHrachya Yessayan
PublisherHrachya Yessayan
Year of composition 2012
Genre Classical / Contemporary
Instrumentation Flute, Clarinet, Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello, Snare drum, Glockenspiel, Gong, Cymbals, Bass drum, Wood block
Type of scoreFull score
Duration 7'0"
Difficulty Difficult
Description Octet for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in A, two Percussionists, Violin, Viola and Cello.
Upload date 06.06.2012
Total downloads 3


20.00 USD
Read license

70.00 USD
Read license

PDF, 540.6 Kb (35 p.)


Log in to post a comment